Sunday, April 26, 2009

Mersonary Killaz - Blood Thirsty / Detroit, MI [1998]



1. Don't Make My Dog Bark
2. So Much Time
3.Gangster Stories
4.Double Tree
5.Freak Party
6.No More Pain
7.Blood Thirsty
8.You Got Us All Wrong
9.Mind Your Own
10.Hell And Back
11.Victim Of Circumstances
12.Fatal Thoughts
13.Sewer Ratt
14.Money Don't Stop
15.Don't F*ck Wit' My Nigga
16.Can't Breathe

No comments:

Post a Comment